Formal Affiliations for Medical Technology, Cytotechnology, and Nuclear Medicine Technology

Cytotechnology Programs*

Mayo Foundation Program in Cytotechnology
Rochester, MN 55905
Diva R. Salomao, M.D., Medical Director
Kara Hansing, M.S Program Director

Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene School of Cytotechnology
465 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
S.I. Inhorn, M.D., Medical Director
John Shalkham, M.A., SCT(ASCP), Program Director

Clinical Laboratory Science and Technology Programs*

Mercy College of Health Sciences Medical Laboratory Science Program
Des Moines, IA 50309
Kyla Dippold, MS. MLS(ASCP)CM, Program Chair

St. Luke’s Methodist Hospital Medical Laboratory Science Program
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Lileah F. Harris, M.D., Medical Director
Lindsey Mullenbach, MPH, MLS, (ASCP)CM , Program Director

Nuclear Medicine Technology Programs*

Froedtrert Memorial Lutheran Hospital Nuclear Medicine Technology Program
Milwaukee, WI
Ann Voslar, MHA/Ed, CNMT, ARRT(N), Program director

Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences (MCSHS) Nuclear Medicine Technology (NMT) Program
Rochester, MN  55905
Stephen Broski, M.D., Medical Director
Matthew Ugorowski, M.Ed., CNMT, R.T. (N), PET, Program Director

(Additional programs available by contacting the Biology Department).