Symposium Organizers

The 2020 Student Research Symposium is being organized by the members of the Honors Advisory Committee:

Elizabeth Steding, Chair
Associate Professor of German; Director of Student Honors and Fellowships
[email protected]

Loren Toussaint
Professor of Psychology
[email protected]

Ryan Torkelson
Assistant Professor of Accounting
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant:
Janine Brandt
Office of the Academic Dean
[email protected]

Plenary session.